Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Gaines

Maria Gaines

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gaines
"Richard and his team are great to work with. Service is quick, they are knowledgeable, and they show a genuine care for giving their clients the best possible coverage and service. We originally requested a quote for business insurance, but after seeing how much money we were saving by going through them, I asked for a quote for our personal policies as well. Not only was he able to increase our coverage amounts to better suit our needs, but he was still able to save us a significant amount of money. I know that if we have any issues or questions, the Richard Waynick State Farm team will take great care of us. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Annalise Noah

Annalise Noah

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annalise Noah
"I like this car insurance company, so far! I’m not gonna lie, I do have bad days.. but even so Richard is always calm and respectful. I know some people would give the same bad attitude, but he’s always nice! Cheapest monthly payments thus far! Would totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Kodey Barker

Kodey Barker

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kodey Barker
"Richard is amazing and super helpful! I’m home sick and he helped get policy’s set up for me over text. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Iyahuk

Joseph Iyahuk

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Iyahuk
"I called Richard at the last half hr of his day on a Friday for auto insurance. He was polite, professional and was happy to get the insurance I needed. I’m glad I called State Farm, they made the onboarding process simple and efficient. Thank you Richard for all your help."
Profile photo of Ashten Skinner

Ashten Skinner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashten Skinner
"Great"
Profile photo of Moe Hanhaz

Moe Hanhaz

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Hanhaz
"Richard and his team have had some hiccups in getting my policies in order, but have been proactive in taking care of me."
Profile photo of Ross Atherton

Ross Atherton

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Atherton
"Easy to talk to, did NOT try to upset just layed out our options so well! Thanks Richard!"
Profile photo of Brandon Caudle

Brandon Caudle

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Caudle
"Richard has been a great agent. On top of his stuff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brianna Lawrence

Brianna Lawrence

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lawrence
"Richard did a great job at not only beating my current insurers price, but making sure I got better coverage than before. For the coverages and prices I’m getting, I recommend everyone to Richard. Thanks again Richard!!"
Profile photo of Sue Ward

Sue Ward

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Ward
"This was my first experience with making a claim. The office was welcoming, gave me coffee and explained what needed to happen. The claim adjuster was excellent and walked me through the process. I was contacted by the estimator’s company and have an appointment. The experience which could have been negative was positive in every way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joyce Hoffman

Joyce Hoffman

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hoffman
"Agent Richard Waynick - State Farm was able to save me money. He is very professional over the phone. Gave him the qualified info to start a new file. I am looking it over now and will call him on Monday. Thank you for your help. So grateful."
Profile photo of Mandie Stoll-Tolentino

Mandie Stoll-Tolentino

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandie Stoll-Tolentino
"Richard was really helpful and willing to answer all the questions I had. Responded very quickly when reached out to. Tried his best to get me the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Erik Simonis

Erik Simonis

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Simonis
"Anytime I call Richard with a question he’s always helpful with providing accurate information."
Profile photo of Randy Davis

Randy Davis

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Davis
"Joshua with State Farm is the place to go, friendly service, helpful. The car insurance was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Sofia Bernadette

Sofia Bernadette

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Bernadette
"Richard Waynick is an AMAZING agent! He and his team are very knowledgeable and they provide the best world-class customer service. I’d recommend EVERYBODY to give his office a call and get your insurance needs taken care of the best way!"